Ward House

Peruvian Holiday

The trip to Peru was simply amazing – something everyone needs to experience at least once in their lives. I bought a 2g memory stick for my camera and had the opportunity to take up to 1000 pictures and almost 2 hours of video. I created this mini movie with some of the better shots and some video. Pictures cannot capture the amazing architecture of this place.
A trip like this causes one to really appreciate simple things like clean, running water 24/7 and indoor plumbing. Many thanks to Christine, Aunt Margaret and my Mom for making this trip possible! Some of my subtitles at the end are on the wrong slides – I’m still learning how to use this software.

July 24, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I’ve been watching your blog – hoping to hear how your trip was. Thanks for posting that wonderful video. It was a walk down memory lane for me – I recognized quite a few of the sights. ~Sadge

    Comment by Sadge | July 28, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

