Ward House

Wonder if.

As I reviewed yesterday’s post, and Abraham Lincoln’s second quote I got to thinking, with today’s government survelience, how much of what I post (or we as a community) is actually reviewed and monitored?  Has this subject been broached in the past and I just have not found it yet within my blog community?  Is this something I really need to be concerned about?? 

I keep thinking of that movie, V is for Vindetta – anyone seen it?  “remember, remember the fifth of November, the gunpowder treason and plot.  I see of no reason why the gun powder treason should ever be forgot”.  An actual event, ladies and gents, and an interesting read.

November 6, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

