Ward House

Not complete Silence

     These past few days have been very fun between working both jobs, worrying about Phelan, and the usual daily goings-on.  I am happy to report that Phelan received the funds they needed to ‘save the farm’, to which I happily contributed. 

     In other news, I have not completely put away the idea of setting up a cow share – I am just in the waiting stage.  Waiting to see if I am able to get milk from someone who already has cows, see if I may keep a cow on a field closer to the house or stick to waiting for dairy goats.  I can see a twice daily commute to milk the cow as a trip that becomes arduous and failing.

     Cool craft project, think I may go no ‘poo (have gone no ‘poo before – felt great!) and another amazing craft post.

December 11, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

