Ward House

May Giveaway Day

Charissa, thank you for letting me know that I was posted! Oh my! Glad to see I made it in anyway (how can one miss their own name on the list!). This is my first giveaway so here goes. .

This giveaway includes two hand crocheted dish/wash cloths. These measure 10.5 x 10.5 and are made from 100% cotton. Colors are variegated white, lemon yellow and orange. I also plan to include a bar of homemade soap. The ‘flavor’ will be a mystery. =)

To enter one just leaves a comment. This will remain open until May 31st; I will ship international so make sure that I have a way to contact you; if you list your email address be sure to use (name at something dot com) so you don’t get spammed. The name will be randomly drawn by one of my daughters.

Good Luck!

May 28, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. Surely, I can’t be the first? Thanks for the chance to win…

    Comment by kleinzonnetje | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’m down the road in southwest VA, enjoyed visiting your blog. Cloths are cute, nice work!

    Comment by Thistle Cove Farm | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  3. Thats Cool! 😀 Very nice cloth too! Let me try my luck too!! I’m in!

    Comment by WildBlack | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thats Cool! 😀 Very nice cloth! Let me try my luck too!! I’m in!

    Comment by WildBlack | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  5. Lovely Dish clothes. Count me in also.

    Comment by Yart | June 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

