Ward House

Its on now

Meadowlark and I have been chatting about knitting socks and I even posted about how I wanted to learn to knit a pair. She was gracious enough to send 4 double pointed size 3 knitting needles to complete said project and then posted about how I was going to knit socks! So, it’s on now. I have no choice but to begin, especially since falling off the DNTC. *dutifully holds yarn and needles*

So begins the saga- one girl, four needles, one sock.

September 2, 2009 - Posted by | Doing not thinking

3 Comments »

  1. ROCK ON (make that KNIT ON) chica!

    Comment by Meadowlark | September 2, 2009 | Reply

  2. Oh, I need to learn how to knit!

    Comment by mrsb | September 3, 2009 | Reply

  3. I love to knit and crochet; knitting being a new acquired skill – like within the last year new. Great, cheap therapy!

    Comment by Annette | September 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

