Ward House

Heel time!

Yes, I have 8″ of cuff and am ready to begin the heel for my first ever sock! =) Oh, happy day! I pick the girls up from practice at 5:45, come home, change, eat, and then head to the next county for a football game. Normally we would not spend the gas to attend an out of county activity; however, Mariah is supposed to cheer and we need some supplies so it will be a combo trip. I will be knitting! =)

And now for some sweet Giveaways. . .

Enjoy your Friday and I will have pictures at some point this weekend.

Ciao.

September 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Show off! ;)Actually "NOT" show off. Can't WAIT for pictures. 🙂

    Comment by Meadowlark | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. tee hee. =) *hugs* I am rather excited myself. There are a few stitch hiccups. NOT pulling those out. I'll just learn to live with 'em.

    Comment by Annette | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. all I have to say is PICTURES!!! I need pictures 🙂

    Comment by Janelle | September 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

