Ward House

Some class

I would love to learn to spin my own yarn – not a project for the moment.  While researching that skill, I began following a blog, Phat Fiber.  They are hosting a giveaway for this hand sewn bag from Blue Mountain Handicrafts.

Then I took this test to find out what font type I am – Dot Matrix!  LOL If you wish to take the test, the password is character.  You’ll need sound for this one. 

I am still catching up on weekend blog reading – not gonna happen tonite; it is the first night of anatomy class – wish me luck!

January 11, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. How did your class go??Happy Happy New Year, mayu it be your best ever!!Thank you Annette for stopping by. I had such a great time playing with the ideas that were sent to me.I can see the descriptions and the goddesses in my minds eye too and I thought to myself as I was reading them, "oh poop, what have I done? I may have to make them all." LOL!!Beautiful spirits to work with eh???Have a great day.

    Comment by Marie S | January 12, 2010 | Reply

  2. I hope your class went well! Anatomy…wow! A doozy, or so I've heard.I love the little bag!! I do a little sewing but have never ventured into spinning my own yarn. My mother would love to learn. It sounds like a very peaceful pastime (and useful too!)Jen

    Comment by Jen Chandler | January 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

