Ward House

Liquid Soap Recipe

Yesterday there was a big to-do over at the Simple, Green, Frugal Co-op about making soap in a crock pot – something I am soo going to do. Not going to use my food crock though – need to check the Good Will/thrift stores for a crock to dedicate to the soap making process.  During the discussion, Adele posted that she had a recipe for making liquid soap – voila!
Liquid Soap Process
I want to thank Adele for forwarding this tutorial for me to post.

Happy soap making ya’ll.  Pictures will follow as soon as a batch is underway.

January 20, 2010 - Posted by | Cleaning | ,

5 Comments »

  1. Oh I ran over to look but it's giving me a security error. Weird.

    Comment by viggie | January 20, 2010 | Reply

  2. Thank you for heads up – Will fix it now. =)

    Comment by Annette | January 20, 2010 | Reply

  3. Hmm, this is not set on private so I'm not sure what's up. Try this link: http://www.scribd.com/full/25480103?access_key=key-ulcw967b3pnjo8zmffmPlease post back if this does/does not work.

    Comment by Annette | January 20, 2010 | Reply

  4. I used what appeared to be a different embed code (not the wp one, but different). See if this is better. I have class tonite so just comment and I'll check in once home.

    Comment by Annette | January 20, 2010 | Reply

  5. It worked for me. Thanks to both Annette and Adele!! Now to give it a try . . .

    Comment by gaias daughter | January 21, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

