Ward House

How big is your between?

We are gathered around the table while waiting for dinner to finish cooking, the wind can be heard outside the windows, the cookstove is hot and crackling.  K14 has just finished attempting to booty pop – it looked more like a chest up and back.  The following conversation is between K14 & A18:

K14:  It was my between.
A18: Your between?
k14:  yeah, the space between your boobs.
A18: I have a between.
K14: Not like mine.  I can fit a softball between my between.
     a piece of paper would fit in yours!

 Yes, nothing is sacred at our kitchen table. 

January 27, 2010 - Posted by | family, wood cook stove

4 Comments »

  1. I remember those days , you never know what they're going to say next (LOL).~ Be Blessed ~

    Comment by JoyceAnn | January 27, 2010 | Reply

  2. What a riot! I have this to look forward to with my children growing. lots of laughter in your house I am sure of it!

    Comment by Sarah { bee house hives } | January 27, 2010 | Reply

  3. Lol – my neices talk like this! The joys of girls!

    Comment by Rue | January 28, 2010 | Reply

  4. Very entertaining – never a dull moment. =)

    Comment by Annette | January 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

