Ward House

Oh Happy Day

You will be glad to hear, not as much as I, that I found a ‘back door’ (YouTube) into my Blogspot account, reset my password and regain control of that account.  I will not resume using the original Ward House blog due to the open nature of the programing.  WordPress does not allow me as much freedom when it comes to eye candy; however, the trade-off is acceptable.  I am happy to have Google Reader back; I was missing all the great articles!

Now it is a matter of re-aquainting myself with WordPress details; using categories vs tags, what is and is not allowed as far as widgets, etc.  Exciting in a way.  =)

March 31, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

