Ward House

Barter anyone?

It was a lazy weekend; the intermittent rain and thunderstorms kept us guessing on whether or not to hang up clothes outside.  When it was not raining, the sunshine was beautiful and warm!  By late afternoon we decided to use the dryer and be done with it.  I do not like using the dryer; too expensive for my taste.

Tonight begins my two week first aid class.  Yup.  Four days this week and four days next week; one of the last classes needed to complete my massage therapy certification.

Today I am writing over at Homemakers Who Work; a little something on bartering.  I know some of you are more experienced than I so be sure to throw in your buck fifty.  =)

May 24, 2010 - Posted by | economy | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. If only more than 33 people could read this..

    Comment by Melinda Oconnor | May 29, 2010 | Reply

    • =) Your comment gives me hope! The word will spread; slowly but surely.

      Comment by Annette | June 1, 2010 | Reply

  2. If only I had a buck for each time I came to wardhouse.wordpress.com! Great post.

    Comment by Wilson Calvert | June 1, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you Wilson – your comment does my heart good!

      Comment by Annette | June 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

