Ward House

Crazy!

I’m still here.  Work has ‘exploded’ since the lunar eclipse; think full moon craziness with an extension.  Exploded does not need a slew of new business, just crazy stuff happening with existing business.  The garden is ok – we have begun watering in the evenings since the 90+ temps and no rain have been hard on growing things.  School is good though consumes much of my time > took one of the board exams last night (170 questions) and passed with a 72 – must have 70 to pass.  Yes, this was a NATIONAL, certifying test that I took.  Shame it does not count for my license.  =)  Just a test grade.

Anyway, all is good though quiet on the blogging side of things.  I am still reading your blogs, though, it fits between activities.  Keep writing – I’ll be back soon!

July 8, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Annette ~ Glad to hear school is going well. It’s been crazy around also , but we won’t go in to details.
    I’m having problems with blogger , I can’t copy and paste a link for some reason. You can visit ~ http://herbalspirits.blogspot.com ~ I have ” Prodigal Gardens ” listed on my sidebar there or you may want to google it. I’m going to gather red clover today and hope to try that syrup again this weekend.

    ~ Happy Herbal Blessings ~

    Comment by JoyceAnn | July 9, 2010 | Reply

    • I am sad to hear about the link issue with Blogger. =( Thank you for sharing the link though. I hope to gather some blossoms today and give it a whirl!

      Comment by Annette | July 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

